Stay at home, shop in Korea

Shopping in Korea

Shopping in Korea

Upon registration, every customer will be assigned a unique Korean address. With the address, you can shop in Korean online and offline stores exactly as Koreans do. Our business processing system has been designed in a way that you don’t need to apply for package forwarding in advance, so just choose and order your favorite items and have them delivered to your assigned free address.

Packages processing

Packages processing

Upon receiving your purchased items, you will be notified by our processing system. After that, you can log into our system, view your package status and submit the forwarding requests. During this process, you can also apply for our value-added services such as the pre-shipment quality checkup, purchase return and exchange, gift-wrap, shipping insurance, etc. Our staff will process the packages according to your requirements.

Global forwarding

Global forwarding

When the packages are ready for shippment, you will be notified to pay the shipping charges. Upon receiving your payment, the packages are ready for global forwarding. To ensure fast and secure shipping, KorGou forwards packages directly by EMS or other international express delivery methods. Every package can be tracked online. Please feel free to contact us in case any issue happens, our staff are ready to help.

KorGou worldwide package forward

Detailed KorGou package forward process

Optimized package forwarding

Tailored shipping methods

KorGou forwards package through EMS, Fedex, or bulk logistics. We can also deliver by sea to meet your individual need.

Package consolidation and split

Aside from the original package forwarding, KorGou can consolidate several packages into one, split one package into several ones, or even make mixed combination and split. Package combination and split also reduces your shipping cost and possible taxes incurred.

Quality and quantity inspection

To prevent lost and defects, KorGou can check quantity and quality for you to ensure that the products you ordered meet your demand.

Exchange and return

KorGou understands that things may go wrong. In case that happens, we are here to help you exchange or return the items before it’s too late or too costly.

KorGou Package Forwarding Schedule

Korea Post EMS:

Shipments daily, except on weekends and holidays. Forwarding application sbumitted before 21:00 Seoul Time will be processed and shipped in the next business day (subject to payment by 13:00 Seoul Time in the day of shippment).

Korea Post Air or Sea Parcel:

Shipments on every Friday, except on weekends and holidays. Forwarding application submitted before 21:00 Seoul Time will be processed and shipped in the next day of shippment. (subject to payment by 13:00 Seoul Time in the day of shippment).

User defined channel:

Shipments on every Friday, except on weekends and holidays. Forwarding application submitted before 21:00 Seoul Time will be processed and shipped in the next day of shippment. (subject to payment by 13:00 Seoul Time in the day of shippment).

足不出户,轻松海淘

Shopping in Korea

韩国购物下单

注册后,每位用户均将获配唯一的专属韩国地址。利用此地址,您可以如韩国人一样自如地于线上或线下商场购物。为了节省您的时间精力,我们的业务处理系统被设计成无需提前申报包裹到达或入库,因此您只需挑选采购中意的商品,让商户将商品派送至您的免费韩国地址。

Packages processing

包裹处理

KorGou物流中心收到您的商品后,业务处理系统会立即通知您包裹入库信息。您可以登录系统查看包裹状态并提交转运申请。在此过程中,您还可以添加诸如发货前商品质量或瑕疵检查,商品退换,礼品包装,运输保险等一系列增值服务。KorGou工作人员紧接着按照您的要求将商品包装打包。

Global forwarding

国际直邮转运

包裹处理完毕后,您将收到运费支付的请求。当收到您支付的运费后,包裹即被交付转运。为了确保快捷和安全的运输,KorGou使用EMS直邮或其它国际快递物流服务转运您的包裹。同时,KorGou独有的包清关渠道,满足各类用户的需求。

KorGou极速转运流程

Detailed KorGou package forward process

想您所想,因您而变

多样化运输方式

KorGou默认采用国际EMS发送包裹,门对门的直邮转运让包裹更安全更迅捷。用户亦可根据自身情况,选择FEDEX或者海运等方式。对于超过30Kg的包裹,用户既可以选择分箱转运或使用大宗物流渠道。

合箱分箱

除了常规的原箱转运,KorGou还提供合箱、分箱和混箱转运服务,帮助用户实现个性化转运,节约运费,降低税费。

货物清点和检查

KorGou深刻了解国际转运的特殊性,偶尔的一次失误或遗漏就会给用户带来极大的不便以及时间金钱的浪费。KorGou除了帮用户清点货物以外,还可以代为检查商品质量,确保用户收到的是您真正所需要的。

代理退换货

商家发错货,商品有瑕疵,货不对码……KorGou可以第一时间发现问题,在转运之前帮助用户联系退换货,解决您的后顾之忧。

KorGou转运发送日程

韩国邮政EMS:

与韩国邮政同步,除周末及公休节假日外每日发货。首尔时间21点前提交的转运申请,将于下一个工作日处理完毕并发送(用户需于发送日的首尔时间13点前付款)。

韩国邮政航空或海运包裹:

与韩国邮政同步,除周末及公休节假日外每周一和周四发货。首尔时间21点前提交的转运申请,将于下一个发送日前处理完毕并发送(用户需于发送日的首尔时间13点前付款)。

用户指定的其它渠道:

除周末及公休节假日外,每周一和周四发货。首尔时间21点前提交的转运申请,将于下一个发送日前处理完毕并发送(用户需于发送日的首尔时间13点前付款)。